Use the filters or search field to find any Staff Member. If you require additional help, please contact us.

NameTitleGroupEmailPhoneEXTteam_member_group_hfilter
Amira BoltonAcademic Operations ManagerAmira@lacimacharterschool.org1010operations
Babacar M’BayeAfrican Dance & DrummingBabacar@lacimacharterschool.org347-404-8294specials
Capri TenisSpecial Populations CoordinatorCapri@lacimacharterschool.org301-806-6533leadership
Cassandralee Stewart5th Grade - Rigoberta Menchu TumCassandralee@lacimacharterschool.org4005fifth-grade
Darlene AlvarezDirector of Operations, darlenea@lacimacharterschool.org347-461-0034leadership operations
Darlene WilliamsSchool AideDarlene@lacimacharterschool.org917-836-8167operations
Janita Ware-Persadi5th Grade - Malala YousafzaiJanita@lacimacharterschool.org917-697-4743fifth-grade
Jasmine Coltes-PierceExecutive AssistantJasmineP@lacimacharterschool.orgoperations
JeanMac McKenzie4th Grade - Pres. Barack Obama (ICT)Jean@lacimacharterschool.org646-691-8711fourth-grade
Josette ManzanoAssistant Director of Operations, Josette@lacimacharterschool.org347-452-3113leadership operations
Juan CruzSchool & Family Senior AssociateJuan@lacimacharterschool.org718-313-2796scholar-support
Katherine Grossman3rd Grade - Chimamanda Ngozi AdichieKatherine@lacimacharterschool.org434-906 -8211third-grade
Kathleen Mondesir2nd Grade - Yuri Kochiyama (ICT)Kathleen@lacimacharterschool.orgsecond-grade
Kimberly Harmon4th Grade - Hon. Sonia Sotomayor ( ELA)KimberlyH@lacimacharterschool.orgfourth-grade
Lanese WhyteMusicLanese@lacimacharterschool.org646-618-1064specials
Letta BellePrincipalLetta@lacimacharterschool.org347-696-5150leadership
Lisa DavilaAdministrative AssistantLisa@lacimacharterschool.org347-668-8879operations
Lori RiddickInterim Executive DirectorLori@lacimacharterschool.org646-642-0329leadership
Maureen OutcaltInterventionistMaureen@lacimacharterschool.org929-266-0754scholar-support
Michelle Elliot Smith1st Grade- Franklin Chang DiazMichelle@lacimacharterschool.org347-786-3969first-grade
Nicholas LattanziBusiness ManagerNickL@lacimacharterschool.org1016operations
Nicole VelezFirst Grade - Katherine Johnson (ICT)NicoleV@lacimacharterschool.orgfirst-grade
Patricia GravesSchool AidePatricia@lacimacharterschool.org347-420-4302operations
Rinaldi LedainSchool AideRinaldi@lacimacharterschool.org917-620-2708operations
Roberta IriasKindergarten - Ruby Bridges (ICT)Roberta@lacimachartershool.org347-831-0671kindergarten
Rodelyn Mendoza2nd Grade - Nelson MandelaRodelyn@lacimacharterschool.org347-893-6984second-grade
Sharard SullivanPhysical EducationSharard@lacimacharterschool.org646-581-3556specials
Taralynn Lozada2nd Grade - Yuri Kochiyama (ICT)Taralynn@lacimacharterschool.orgsecond-grade
Tene BloomfieldKindergarten Ruby Bridges (ICT)Tene@lacimacharterschool.org929-236-6784kindergarten
Tiffany YoungSchool CounselorTiffany@lacimacharterschool.org347-675-4798scholar-support
Vashti Campbell5th Grade - Rigoberta Menchu TumVashti@lacimacharterschool.org347-385-2548fifth-grade
Yvonne Booker-ByersInstructional SpecialistYvonne@lacimacharterschool.org718-443-2136leadership