Use the filters or search field to find any Staff Member. If you require additional help, please contact us.

NameTitleGroupEmailPhoneEXTteam_member_group_hfilter
Babacar M’BayeAfrican Dance & DrummingBabacar@lacimacharterschool.org347-404-8294specials
Capri TenisSpecial Populations CoordinatorCapri@lacimacharterschool.org301-806-6533leadership
Cassandralee Stewart3rd Grade - Toni Morrison (ICT)Cassandralee@lacimacharterschool.org4005third-grade
Chelsea Higgins5th Grade - Rigoberta Menchu TumChelsea@lacimacharterschool.orgfifth-grade
Chenny JoseOperations ManagerChenny@lacimacharterschool.orgx1010operations
Darlene WilliamsSchool AideDarlene@lacimacharterschool.org917-836-8167operations
Geneiva Lawrence4th Grade - Hon. Sonia SotomayorGeneiva@lacimacharterschool.orgfourth-grade
Jasmine Coltes-PierceOperations AssociateJasmineP@lacimacharterschool.orgoperations
JeanMac McKenzie (Peer Coach)4th Grade - Pres. Barack Obama (ICT)Jean@lacimacharterschool.org646-691-8711fourth-grade
Josette ManzanoDirector of OperationsJosette@lacimacharterschool.org347-452-3113leadership
Juan CruzSchool & Family Senior AssociateJuan@lacimacharterschool.org718-313-2796scholar-support
Kathleen MondesirKindergarten - Sylvia MendezKathleen@lacimacharterschool.orgkindergarten
Kimberly Harmon3rd Grade - Chimamanda AdichieKimberlyH@lacimacharterschool.orgthird-grade
Lanese WhyteMusicLanese@lacimacharterschool.org646-618-1064specials
Latoya Linton5th Grade - Malala Yousafzai (ICT)Latoyal@lacimacharterschool.orgfifth-grade
Letta BellePrincipalLetta@lacimacharterschool.org347-696-5150leadership
Lisa DavilaOperations AssociateLisa@lacimacharterschool.org347-668-8879operations
Lori RiddickExecutive DirectorLori@lacimacharterschool.org646-642-0329leadership
Michelle Elliot Smith2nd Grade- Nelson Mandela (ICT)Michelle@lacimacharterschool.org347-786-3969second-grade
Nicole VelezFirst Grade - Katherine Johnson (ICT)NicoleV@lacimacharterschool.orgfirst-grade
Patricia GravesTeacher's AssistantPatricia@lacimacharterschool.orgkindergarten
Rinaldi LedainSchool AideRinaldi@lacimacharterschool.org917-620-2708operations
Roberta IriasKindergarten - Ruby Bridges (ICT)Roberta@lacimachartershool.org347-831-0671kindergarten
Rodelyn Mendoza2nd Grade - Nelson MandelaRodelyn@lacimacharterschool.org347-893-6984second-grade
Samantha LozadaAdministrative AssistantSamanthal@lacimacharterschool.orgx1000operations
Sharard SullivanPhysical EducationSharard@lacimacharterschool.org646-581-3556specials
Taralynn Lozada2nd Grade - Yuri Kochiyama (ICT)Taralynn@lacimacharterschool.orgsecond-grade
Tene BloomfieldKindergarten Ruby Bridges (ICT)Tene@lacimacharterschool.org929-236-6784kindergarten
Tiffany YoungSchool CounselorTiffany@lacimacharterschool.org347-675-4798scholar-support
Yvonne Booker-ByersInstructional SpecialistYvonne@lacimacharterschool.org718-443-2136leadership