Use the filters or search field to find any Staff Member. If you require additional help, please contact us.

NameTitleGroupEmailPhoneEXTteam_member_group_hfilter
Aaron RocheMusicaaron@lacimacs.orgspecials
Abigail PercivalKindergarten - Ruby Bridges (ICT)Abigailp@lacimacharterschool.orgkindergarten
Babacar M’BayeAfrican Dance & DrummingBabacar@lacimacharterschool.orgspecials
Capri TenisDirector of Special PopulationCapri@lacimacharterschool.orgleadership
Darlene WilliamsTeacher's AssistantDarlene@lacimacharterschool.orgfifth-grade
Elena HeitkeENL Teacherscholar-support
Geneiva Lawrence4th Grade - Pres. Barack Obama (ICT)Geneiva@lacimacharterschool.orgfourth-grade
Ivette Rosario4th Grade - Pres. Barack Obama (ICT)ivette@lacimacharterschool.orgfourth-grade
Jacqueline Jackson5th Grade - Malala Yousafzaijacqueline@lacimacharterschool.orgfifth-grade
JeanMac McKenzieInstructional CoachJean@lacimacharterschool.orgleadership
Joanna AuyeungVisual Artjo@lacimacharterschool.orgspecials
Johnathan BramwellPhysical Educationjonathan@lacimacs.orgspecials
Juan CruzSchool Support AssociateJuan@lacimacharterschool.orgscholar-support
Katherine McSherryScience / Computerkatherine@lacimacharterschool.orgspecials
Kathleen MondesirKindergarten - Sylvia MendezKathleen@lacimacharterschool.orgkindergarten
Kayleigh Quirk2nd Grade - Yuri Kochiyama (ICT)kayleigh@lacimacharterschool.orgsecond-grade
Keth ApollonAdminstrative AssistantKeth@lacimacharterschool.orgoperations
Kimberly Harmon3rd Grade - Chimamanda AdichieKimberlyH@lacimacharterschool.orgthird-grade
Lori RiddickHead of School - Executive DirectorLori@lacimacharterschool.orgleadership
Michelle Elliot Smith1st Grade- Franklin Chang Diaz (ICT)Michelle@lacimacharterschool.orgfirst-grade
Michelle Johnson1st Grade- Katherine Johnson (ICT)michellej@lacimacharterschool.orgfirst-grade
Patricia GravesTeacher's AssistantPatricia@lacimacharterschool.orgkindergarten
Rianne Hoffman1st Grade- Katherine Johnson (ICT)rianne@lacimacharterschool.orgfirst-grade
Rinaldi LedainSchool AideRinaldi@lacimacharterschool.orgoperations
Samantha LozadaOperations AssistantSamanthal@lacimacharterschool.orgx1000operations
Shelby Parks3rd Grade - Toni Morrison (ICT)shelby@lacimacharterschool.orgthird-grade
Sheryl DavisParent Coordinatorsheryl@lacimacs.orgoperations
Sonniya Springer4th Grade - Hon. Sonia Sotomayor (ICT)sonniya@lacimacharterschool.orgfourth-grade
Taralynn Lozada2nd Grade - Yuri Kochiyama (ICT)Taralynn@lacimacharterschool.orgsecond-grade
Tene BloomfieldKindergarten Ruby Bridges (ICT)Tene@lacimacharterschool.orgkindergarten
Tiffany YoungSchool CounselorTiffany@lacimacharterschool.orgscholar-support
Vanessa FerminOperations AssociateVanessal@lacimacharterschool.orgoperations
Yvonne Booker-ByersInstructional SpecialistYvonne@lacimacharterschool.orgleadership